MAAB facts | nutrition | recipes | industry | suppliers | directors | faq's | news | contact us/links | home

ichigan Asparagus Board Of Directors

Michigan Asparagus Advisory Board
P.O. Box 550, 12800 Escanaba Drive, Suite A
DeWitt, Michigan 48820



 Board Members:
Northern-Central Michigan Area

Sarah Greiner, Sec-Treasurer
County: Oceana

Eric Herrygers
County: Oceana

Dwight Fuehring
County: Oceana

Southwest Michigan Area  

Kyle Weber
County: Berrien


Vic Shank, Chairman
County: Cass

Harold Goodell
County: Cass

At Large  

Ryan Walsworth
County: Oceana

Kenneth Oomen,
Vice Chairman

County: Oceana

Tom Oomen
County: Oceana


John Bakker,
Executive Director

Asst. Secretary-Treasurer
517-669-4250 (O)
231-873-2740 (Hart O)
231-923-6725 (Cell)

517-669-4251 (Fax) (email)
P.O. Box 550,
12800 Escanaba Drive
Suite A
DeWitt, MI 48820


Ex-officio members  

Jamie Clover-Adams,Direc
Michigan Dept. of Agriculture and Rural Development
517-373-1052 (O)
P.O. Box 30017
Ottawa Building
Lansing, MI 48909
Gordon Wenk
Chief Deputy Director, MDARD

PO Box 30017
Lansing, MI 48909

Isaiah Wunsch
MDA Representative

PO Box 30017
Lansing, MI 48909


Michigan Asparagus Advisory Board © 2000. Asparagus on Facebook Follow Asparagus on Twitter